Maestría en Conservación de Recursos Forestales

Docentes de la especialidad

Dr. Gilberto Dominguez Torrejón

gdominguez@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
PhD. Carlos Reynel Rodriguez

reynel@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
MSc. Jorge Chávez Salas

jmchavez@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dra. Zoila Aurora Cruz Burga

zcruz@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Manuel Ríos Rodríguez

mar@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Pedro Gonzalo Vásquez Ruesta

cdc@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dra. Ethel Rubín de Celis Llanos

erubin@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dra. María Nilda Varas Castrillo

mvaras@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
PhD. Thomas Holger Valqui Haase

tvalqui@lamoilna.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Felipe De Mendiburu Delgado

fmendiburu@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg.Sc. Sonia Cesarina Palacios Ramos

soniapalacios@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dr. Akira Armando Wong Sato

akirawong@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dr. Edgar Hugo Sanchez Infantas

esi@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dr. Waldemar Fernando Mercado Curi

wmercado@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae

Docentes visitantes

MBA Manuel Alejandro López Ortiz

mlopez@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
PhD. Michael Holger Valqui Haase

mvalqui@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Daniel Valle Basto

dvalle@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Roberto Kosmas Elias Piperis

relias@faunavet-peru.com

Ver curriculum vitae
Dra. María de los Ángeles La Torre Cuadros

angeleslatorre@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
PhD. Reiner Zimmermann

reiner@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
PhD. Julia Viviana Horna Rodríguez

viviana.horna@gmx.net

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg.Sc. Leoncio Julio Ugarte Guerra

julio.ugarte@gmail.com

Ver curriculum vitae
Ms José Luis Capella Vargas

jcapella@spda.org.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dr. Jamil Alca Castillo

jamilalca@yahoo.com

Ver curriculum vitae

Docentes invitados

Ing. Luis Antonio Tovar Narváez

latn@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Mg. Sc. Fernando Bernardo Regal Gastelumendi

eferegal@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Blgo. Ernesto Francisco Raez Luna

gavilancolorau@gmail.com

Ver curriculum vitae
Blga. Heidi Rubio Torgler

heidi_rt@yahoo.com

Ver curriculum vitae
Dr. Jose Luis Marcelo Peña

jlmarcelop@lamolina.edu.pe

Ver curriculum vitae
Dra. Lily Olga Rodriguez Bayona

lrodriguez@cima.org.pe

Ver curriculum vitae